TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION RULES

Chapter 50. LEGISLATIVE SALARIES AND PER DIEM

§ 50.1. Legislative Per Diem

(a) The legislative per diem is $190. The per diem is intended to be paid to each member of the legislature and the lieutenant governor for each day during the regular session and for each day during any special session.

(b) If necessary, this rule shall be applied retroactively to ensure payment of the $190 per diem for 2015.

 

Texas.gov | Texas Homeland Security | Statewide Search | Site Policies